Fair Booths

 

Fair Booth Chair Contact Info

 

FOODS

APPLE/CIDER/DONUT    Merri & John Goodrow 351-1152  mgoodrow@cornell.edu

BAKED GOODS    Sara Catterall 273-0191 sara.catterall@gmail.com

CAKE WALK   Holly Payne, Eduardo Inigo 539-7976hollymomma@gmail.com

CHICKEN BBQ   Wendy Salomon 272-1914 wendysalomon15@gmail.com

COTTON CANDY/BOY SCOUTS  Liam Murphy 280-4954liamgbmurphy@verizon.net

COUNTRY KITCHEN    =  ****Very Much Open and NEEDS CHAIR PERSON ***************

HOT BUTTERED CORN   Andy & Isabelle Mertha 319-4195ezamertha@gmail.com

VEGETABLES    Dave Jorgenson 256-3444jorg7788@yahoo.com  

NON-FOODS

BOOKS    Sheila Dean 539-6410 sad33@cornell.edu

VENDOR Karen Miller 272-3412 kelisa65@gmail.com

PLANTS    Claudia Haferkamp-Wise   539-6561 ch49@cornell.edu

QUILT     Sharon Turecek and Pat Sims pslms2@twcny.rr.com

T-SHIRTS    Christine Becraft 539-7801 cbecraft@gmail.com

SPCA    Bob Wise 539-6561 rw17@cornell.edu

WHITE ELEPHANT   Ellie Biddle 539-7409 eleanorabiddle@gmail.com

RECYCLING   Ken Burkhart    bb1913@gmail.com

AMUSEMENTS

CLOWNS/BALLOONS    Gillian Perkins 844-9395   gap7@cornell.edu

DUNK ‘EM    Jeff Christen  539-6476   jrc42@cornell.edu

HAY RIDES    Don Barber & Rita Rosenberg 539-6928 Barber.rita@gmail.com

GAMES   Molly Windover   273-4116    mollywindover@gmail.com

SILENT AUCTION    Sara Tarrow & Sherri Korb 539-6306 sherrik@artisansoftware.net  

SPIN ART     Beth Goelzer 227-9630    bgl1@cornell.edu

FACE PAINTING   ****Needs Chair!!! ****

MUSIC     Mike Mojo 539-7116  mojonator9@yahoo.com

(Jump Around Inflatables  and Physics Bus via Christine Becraft)

ADMINISTRATION & SETUP

FAIR CHAIR/PUBLIC ADDRESS   Christine Becraft 539-7801 cbecraft@gmail.com

FACILITIES Karen Miller & Rob Strominger 272-3412    kelisa65@gmail.com

TABLES & CHAIRS     Bob Wise 539-6561 rw17@cornell.edu

SERVICES/FINANCE    Jason Klaben 539-6473 jdklaben@yahoo.com

VARNA FIRE DEPARTMENT    Veit Elser 539-6707 ve10@cornell.edu

PARKING    Owen Raymond 277-9557 owen.raymond@farmcrediteast.com